It’s been a while

I could go into what a crazy awful stressed out month December was, aside from all the general nonsense that accompanies December and the holiday madness, let’s just say that it was a lot for one small family to handle. BUT! It’s almost over. And I can feel the weight sort of lifting from my shoulders, not to mention the incredible extra heavy burden my wonderful husband has been carrying and even the tiny little weight on our kid’s shoulders…he still won’t eat, but that’s a post for another day. And it’s ALMOST 2011! And while I don’t normally buy into New Years Resolutions – this year, I’m resolving to commit to this little blog here, and keep it updated and make it pretty, because in the few months that I did keep it up, I really enjoyed it…and in my endless quest for balance (which went you know where in a hand basket this past month), it’s important to keep doing things I enjoy.

2 Comments

Filed under Balance, Family

2 responses to “It’s been a while

  1. There is a group I think you would really enjoy being a part of…. Look over their website – they have everything mom suppor from fitness classes to playgroups and mom night outs… And the are all over the US. http://www.strollerstrides.com
    Good Luck and Happy New Year!

  2. Just notice you are a stroller strides franchisee!!! that is too funny!!!! Good luck with everything!!!

Leave a Reply

